Review Nepal News

Newly inducted misters sworn in
  Kathmandu, Nepal      September 11 2017

Kathmandu, Nepal: Newly inducted three cabinet ministers from Rastriya Prajatantra Party (Prajatantrik) have sworn in on Monday. 
With the expansion of the cabinet, the size of the Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba led cabinet has reached 53.
With the expansion, the size of Deuba-led cabinet has made history as the biggest cabinet in the country of Nepal. It is likely that the size of the cabinet will be expanded again as the RPP (Prajatantrik) had already finalized name of a state minister with three cabinet ministers.
Among the newly inducted ministers, Dipak Bohora took the oath as Minister for Science and Technology, Bikram Panday as Forest Minister and Sunil Bahadur Thapa as Industry Minister.
All of them sworn in on Monday amid a special ceremony organized at the office of the President, Sheetal Niwas.