Review Nepal News

Cabinet is being reshuffled to induct Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal in the government
  Kathmandu, Nepal      June 04 2021

Kathmandu Nepal, June, 4, 2021: Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli is going to reshuffle cabinet today. At least eight Ministers and two state ministers would be inducted from the Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal in to be formed cabinet.

It is said that Rajendra Mahato will led the government from the Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal with deputy Prime Minister and Minister for urban development portfolio. 
Likewise, Sharat Singh Bhandari, Laxman Lal Karna,Bimal Srivastav, Anil Jha,  Uma Shankar Argariya, Chanda Chaudhary and Iqbal Miya are going to be inducted as cabinet ministers while Renuka Gurung and Chandrakanta Chaudhary will assume the post as state minister.

It is said that only four ministers of the incumbent cabinet will continue in to be formed cabinet. The newly inducted ministers are being planned to administer oath of office and secrecy at 7:00 pm today.