Review Nepal News

CPN (Unified Socialist) forms five member standing committee
  Kathmandu, Nepal      September 05 2021

Kathmandu, Nepal, September 5, 2021: The newly formed CPN (Unified Socialist) has formed five member standing committee, the apex body of the party, on Sunday. 

Party chairman madhav Kumar Nepal, senior leader Jhala Nath Khanal, Beduram, Bhusal, Mukunda Neupane and Pramesh Hamal have been included in the committee. 

Likewise, the meeting has also decided to pick Gangalal Tuladhar as the secretary of the party’s central committee.