Review Nepal News

Prime Minister Oli reshuffles cabinet at again
  Kathmandu, Nepal      June 10 2021

Kathmandu, Nepal, June 10, 2021: Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli reshuffled his cabinet at again on Thursday.  Eight ministers including one state minister has been including in the newly reshuffled cabinet. 

The newly inducted ministers include as Khagraj Adhikari, Minister of Home Affairs,  Raj Kishore Yadav as Minister of Industry, Commerce and Supplies, Nainkala Thapa as Minister of Communication and Information Technology, Jwala Kumari Sah as Minister of Agriculture, Narad Muni Rana as Minister of Forest and Environment, Ganesh Kumar Pahari as Minister of Federal Affairs and General Administration, Mohan Baniya as Minister of Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers and Aasha Kumari BK as State Minister, Forest and Environment Ministry.

It is said that the newly inducted ministers would be administered oath of office and secrecy at the office of the president at 4:00 pm today.